English தமிழ் తెలుగు ಕನ್ನಡ हिन्दी

BRANCH NETWORK

Karnataka TamilNadu Andhra Pradesh Telangana

Annur

Sree Annamalaiyar complex,Old.No. 24F, N.No: 24C1, C2,Sathi Road, Annur Panchayat,Annur Taluk,Coimbatore - 641653
Mail id : annur@aptusindia.com

Attur

D No: 1143/A, Gandhi Road, 1st Street, Attur Municipality, Attur taluk, Salem - 636102 Phone No : 04282-250449 Mail id : attur@aptusindia.com

Chengalpet

No. 30B/130, 1st Floor, GST Road, Chengalpet - 603001 Phone No : 044-27429938 Mail id : chengalpet@aptusindia.com

Chennai

"Chithra Enclave" No.1, SBI Officer's Colony Poonamalle High Road, Arumbakkam, Chennai - 600106 Phone No : 044-43559844 Mail id : arumbakkam@aptusindia.com

Chidambaram

No:46, New No:7, Shop No: 46/3, North Street, Near Karur Vysya Bank Chidambaram - 608001 Phone No: 04144-225688 Mail id : chidambaram@aptusindia.com

Coimbatore

Second Floor, "VYSHNAV", 95-A, Race Course, Coimbatore 641018 Phone No : 0422-4399444 & 4220427 Mail id : Coimbatore@aptusindia.com

Cumbum

No.67/67A, Ayyanakonar complex, Nehruji Street, Theni District, Cumbum - 625516 Phone No: 04554-274952 Mail Id: cumbum@aptusindia.com

Dharapuram

Mohan Complex, No 136, Nachimuthu Pudur, Northern Side Bus Stand, Dharapuram - 638656 Ph.No: 04258 - 226050 Mail id : dharapuram@aptusindia.com

Dharmapuri

PK Complex, No: 92B, Bye Pass Road, Dharmapuri - 636701 Phone No. 04342-261622 Mail id : dharmapuri@aptusindia.com

Dindugul

Shop No. 27 & 28 , 1st Floor New Agraharam, Sona Tower, Palani Road, Dindugul - 624001 Phone No : 0451-2425568 Mail id : dindigul@aptusindia.com

Erode

"Mayur Complex", 2nd Floor, No.20, Palaniappa Street, Opp. GH Road, Near KMCH, Erode - 638001 Phone No : 0424-4031795, 796 Mail id : erode@aptusindia.com

Hosur

Sai Vasavi Encleve, D.No-77/19-A4, Shop No-6, Near BSNL Office, Opp to Bus Stand, Hosur-635109, Krishnagiri-DT Phone No : 04344 - 244994 Mail id : hosur@aptusindia.com

Kallakurichi

Door No:7/2, 1st floor, Leegaa Plaza, Near by VAS Marriage Hall, Salem Main Road, Eamapper Kallakurichi - 606202 Phone No : 04151-220007 Mail id : kallakurichi@aptusindia.com

Kanchipuram

No: 131/53, 4th Floor, Kamarajar Street, Kancheepuram - 631501 Phone No : 044-27224421 Mail id : kanchipuram@aptusindia.com

Karaikudi

No: 103 & 104, Subramaniyapuram, 4th Street, Opp to New Bus Stand, Karaikudi - 630001 Phone No : 04565-400869 Mail id : karaikudi@aptusindia.com

Karur

6/1044, 2nd Floor, "KBS Arcade", Covai Road, Karur - 639002 Phone No : 04324-248414, 13 Mail id : karur@aptusindia.com

Kovilpatti

Plot No.14. 1st Floor, Vakkil Street, Pasuvanthanai Main Road, Kovilpatti Taluk, Tuticorin - 628501 Phone No : 04632-228188 Mail id : kovilpatti@aptusindia.com

Krishnagiri

S.F.No.141/1, 3rd Floor Rayakottai Main Road Opp.to Thulasi Pharmacy Near HDFC Bank Krishnagiri - 635001 Mail id : krishnagiri@aptusindia.com

Kumbakonam

Venkateswara Building (Opp Indian Overseas Bank), 1st Floor,191, Gandhiadigal Salai, Thanjavur District Kumbakonam - 612001 Phone No : 0435-2400535 Mail id : kumbakonam@aptusindia.com

Madurai

Sakthi Towers, 2nd Floor, S4, 12th Cross Street, Anna Nagar Madurai - 625020 Phone No : 0452-4390752, 53 Mail id : madurai@aptusindia.com

Marthandam

No. 10-16M, Jeyanthi Complex, Valiyakattuvilai, Pammam Main road, Pammam, Marthandam Post, Unnamalaikadai Town Panchayat, vilavancode Taluk, Kanyakumari district, Marthandam - 629165 Phone No: 04651-272636 Mail Id: marthandam@aptusindia.com

Mayiladuthurai

No. 2 & 4, 1st Floor, AJF Complex, OSM Nagar, Avayambalpuram, Mayiladuthurai - 609 001 Phone No : 04364-229055 Mail id : mayiladuthurai@aptusindia.com

Nagercoil

No:78,Thasor Agham, WCC ROAD, Nagercoil - 629001 Phone No : 04652-403633 Mail id : nagercoil@aptusindia.com

Namakkal

No. 3/127 - D, Annai Palaniammal Plaza, Old RTO Bus Stop, Salem Main Road, Namakkal - 637001 Phone No: 04286-275411 Mail id : namakkal@aptusindia.com

Palani

Tholkappaiya Shopping Complex, No.1, Thiruvalluvar Salai, Shanmugapuram, Palani Dindigul – 624601 Ph.No: 04545 - 240330 Mail id : palani@aptusindia.com

Pollachi

K T Complex, Second floor, No. 11/2, New Scheme Road, Pollachi - 642001 Phone No : 04259-233155 Mail id : pollachi@aptusindia.com

Pudukottai

NKA Towers, First Floor, No.9237/2, Dhandapanipuram, 2nd Street, Near Pragathambal Theatre, opp.sri ganapathi complex Pudukottai - 622001 Phone No: 04322-224500 Mail id : pudukkottai@aptusindia.com

Rajapalayam

No 59, Kamaraj Nagar, Rajapalayam - 626117 Phone No: 0456-322865 Mail ID: rajapalayam@aptusindia.com

Salem

185/1. 3rd Floor, “Royal Towers” New Bus Stand Road, Near ARRS Multiplex, Meyyanoor, Salem - 636004 Phone No : 0427-2441449 Mail id : salem@aptusindia.com

Sivakasi

No.331, Shop No: 4, Subiksha Complex, Commack Road, Opp Kammavar Kalyana Mahal, Sivakasi - 626189, Phone No. 0456-2274082 Mail id : sivakasi@aptusindia.com

Sulur

Kuppathal Complex, No: 175/B, Trichy Road, Sulur Town Panchayat, Sulur Taluk, Coimbatore - 641402 Mail Id: sulur@aptusindia.com

Thanjavur

MIG 336, Muulai Street, New Housing Unit, Thanjavur - 613005 Phone No : 04362-232566 Mail id : thanjavur@aptusindia.com

Tenkasi

94/7, 1st Floor, Perumal Koil Street, Opp to BOI Bank, Tenkasi Taluk, Tirunelveli - 627811 Phone No: 04633-220188 Mail Id: tenkasi@aptusindia.com

Theni

No. 3/3, Second Floor, Easwar Plaza, Cumbam Main Road, Theni - 625531 Phone No : 0454-6252952 Mail id : theni@aptusindia.com

Tirupur

No. 7, Court Street, Sabapathy Puram, Tirupur - 641601 Phone No : 0421-4326868, 5858 Mail id : tirupur@aptusindia.com

Thiruvannamalai

Gajamugan Vaniga Valagam, No.1530, 3rd Street, Buddha Nagar, Kanchi Main Road, Vengikkal, Thiruvannamalai - 606604 Phone No : 04175-298019 Mail id : thiruvannamalai@aptusindia.com

Tiruchengode

No.66/1-13, Seetharamapalayam, Sankari Main Road, Opp. To Govt. girls Hr Sec School, Namakkal District, Tiruchengode - 637205 Phone No: 04288-255045 Mail ID: tiruchengode@aptusindia.com

Tirunelveli

No.141, First Floor, Opp to Alagar Jewellers Trivandrum Road, Murugankurichi, Palayamkottai, Tirunelveli - 627002 Phone No : 0462-4000188, 199 Mail id : tirunelveli@aptusindia.com

Thirupattur

No:207, 1st floor, Modern Tailoring Building, Sivannar Street, 2nd Ward, Opp to TMB, Thirupattur - 635601 Phone No: 04179-25143 Mail id : tirupathur@aptusindia.com

Thiruvallur

Plot No:3573, 1st floor, HIG type, TNHB, V-75, Kakkalur bye pass road, Thiruvallur - 602001 Phone No : 044-27666605 Mail id : thiruvallur@aptusindia.com

Thiruvarur

No.95, Maheswari Shopping Complex, 1st Floor, Nethaji Road, Thiruvarur (TK), Thiruvarur - 610001. Ph.No: 04366 - 221133 Mail id : thiruvarur@aptusindia.com

Trichy

No.90, MDSR Enclave, Bharathidasan Salai, Contonment, Trichy - 620001 Phone No : 0431-4002335, 36 Mail id : trichy@aptusindia.com

Tuticorin

No. 21, B/4, WGC Road, Opp. Thangamayil Jewellers, Tuticorin - 628002 Phone No : 0461-4000188, 199 Mail id : tuticorin@aptusindia.com

Tiruchendur Mini Branch

Aptus Value Housing Finance India Limited No.188/12, 1st Floor, Palayamkottai Main Road Kela, Tiruchendur - 628215

Udumalaipettai

Ravi towers, D.No. 30A to 30D, Dharapuram Road, Udumalaipettai, Tirupur - 624126 Mail Id: udumalpet@aptusindia.com

Vellakoil

No.742A, 7th Ward, Muthoor Road, 1st Floor, Opp. New Bus Stand, Vellakoil, Dharapauram Taluk, Tirupur - 638111 Phone No: 04257-263277 Maill Id: vellakoil@aptusindia.com

Vellore

No.30A, East Main Road, Gandhi Nagar, Katpadi, Vellore Katpadi Road, Vellore - 632006 Phone No : 0416-2246641 & 42 Mail id : vellore@aptusindia.com

Villupuram

NNo.08, Rahamath Shopping Complex, Trichy Main Road, Villupuram - 605602 Land Mark : E S Hospital Phone No : 04146-225622 Mail id : Villupuram@aptusindia.com

Virudhunagar

114/7G, 1st Floor, R V Complex, Kandapuram Street, (opp to registrar Office) Virudhunagar - 626001 Phone No: 04562-266288 Mail id : virudhunagar@aptusindia.com

Pondicherry

Ground Floor, "Plot No:16&17", Venkata Nagar, Saram Village, Vallalar Salai, Pondicherry - 605011 Phone No : 0413-2210150 & 160 Mail id : pondy@aptusindia.com

Rajapalayam


Tenkasi


Tirunelveli

Bangalore

Swathi Sankeerna, No. 156/4, (Old No: 156)27th Cross, 6th Block, Jayanagar, Bangalore - 560082 Phone No : 080-41699099 Mail id : jayanagar@aptusindia.com

Belgaum

No.6, 1st Floor, Ajgaonkar Complex, Yash Plaza, Ayodhya Nagar, Civil hospital Road, Belgaum - 590001 Phone No: 08314-208285 Karnataka Mail id : belgaum@aptusindia.com

Davangere

Devaraj Aras Layout, Door No:318/8 P.B Road, Abisheik Bulding , Near BSNL Office, Davangere - 577006 Phone No : 08192-233662 Mail id : davangere@aptusindia.com

Gadag

Sharatkumar S Shettar, Shop No.3812/1, P.No.1, New Bus Stand Road, Opp Alur Hospital, Old DC Office, Gadag - 582101 Phone No: 08372-232766 Mail id : gadag@aptusindia.com

Hubli

GK Avenue, 2nd Floor, Opp HDMC Garden, Near Old Income Tax Office, Vidyanagar, Hubli - 580021 Phone No : 0836-2375562 Mail id : hubli@aptusindia.com

Mangalore

1st Floor. Behind Passport Office, Near Navabharath Circle, Kodialbail, Mangalore - 575003 Phone No : 0824-2442803 Mail id : mangalore@aptusindia.com

Mysore

# 603, P & T Block, Anikethana Road, Kuvempu nagar, Mysore - 570023 Phone No : 0821-4269600 Mail id : mysore@aptusindia.com

Peenya

No.51, Hesaraghatta Main Road, Opp to Patterdhar Choultry, Bangalore - 560057 Phone No: 08028-397273 Mail ID: peenya@aptusindia.com

Renebannur

No: 107/2, Ekbote Complex, 1st Floor, Near Local VAT Office, PB Road, Ranibennur, Haveri District Beside Kadamba Hotel Renebannur Karnataka - 581115 Phoone No: 08373-267300 Mail id : ranebennur@aptusindia.com

Tumkur

Siddheshwara Arcade, 2nd Floor, Gangothri Road, 1st Cross, SIT Extension, Tumkur, Karnataka - 572102 Phone No : 0816-2280078 Mail id : tumkur@aptusindia.com

Yelahanka

17/B-15, 2nd Floor, Sector A, Doddaballapura Main Road, Yelahanka New Town, Opp to Rail Wheel Factory, Bangalore - 560064, Karnataka Phone No : 080-28463944 Mail id : yelahanka@aptusindia.com

Hanamkonda

H.no:5-9-157 to 5-9-177, Shop no:F25 to F28, First floor, GMR & GS COMPLEX,KISHANPURA Near:Petrol Pump,HANAMKONDA Warangal – 506001 Phone No : 0870-2559282 Mail id : warangal@aptusindia.com

Hyderabad

Sri Sai Goverdhan Khunj, GHMC No. 7-1-397/101 & 118, MIG No. 6/A & 13/A, S.R.Nagar, Hyderabad – 500038 Phone No : 040-23810472 Mail id : hyderabad@aptusindia.com

Karimnagar

H. No. 8-6-446/A, 1st Floor, Opp. Honda Showroom, Kothi Rampur, Hyderabad Road, Karimnagar - 505001. Telagana Phone No : 0878-2276399 Mail id : karimnagar@aptusindia.com

Nizamabad

H.No. 1-12-52/2, Ramdass complex, First Floor, Opp. First Lady Mayor Street, Near Bank of India, Hyderabad Main Road Vinayak Nagar, Nizamabad - 503001 Phone No : 08462-243474 Mail id : nizamabad@aptusindia.com

Uppal

H.No. 1-38, Shop No. 6, MPR Complex, Sarawathi Colony, Hyderabad, Uppal - 500039 Mail ID: uppal@aptusindia.com

Mancherial

Aptus Value Housing Finance India Limited
Shutter No: 2, 1st Floor, Matrusri Towers, H.No: 4-101, Janma Bhoomi Nagar, Mancherial - 504208

Siddipet

Aptus Value Housing Finance India Limited No: 19-29/2, 1st Floor, Mahashakthi Nagar, Opp. to Housing Board, Siddipet - 502103

Kamareddy

Kamareddy, Nizamabad Dist. – PIN – 503111

Chirala

D.No. 15-22-38, 1st Floor, Above TMB, Kotla Bazar, Chirala, Prakasam District, AP - 523155 Phone No : 08594-237799 Mail id : chirala@aptusindia.com

Eluru

D.No-23B-5-2/3, Edara Vari square Complex, 2nd Floor, Edara Vari Street, R.R Peta, Eluru - 534002 Phone No: 08812-223189 Mail id : eluru@aptusindia.com

Guntur

D.no:- 4-13-51, First Floor, Amaravathi Main Road, Guntur - 522007 Phone No: 08632-256200 Mail id : Guntur@aptusindia.com

Kavali

Kousthubha Nilayam, D.No. 10-1-2, 1st Floor, Opp. Coronation Reading Room, Railway Station road, Kavali, SPSR Nellore District - 524201 Mail id : kavali@aptusindia.com

Nellore

D. No: 26-16-334, 2nd Floor, Kay Kay Square, Mini Bye Pass Road, Mangunta Layout, Nellore, Andhra Pradesh - 524003, Phone No : 0861-2324964 Mail id : Nellore@aptusindia.com

Ongole

Gupthas Square, Shop No: 4, 2nd Floor, Block A, 60 Feet Road, Sathyanarayanapuram, Beside Sathyam Theatre, Ongole, Prakasam District, AP - 532002 Phone No : 08592-282799 Mail id : ongole@aptusindia.com

Srikakulam

D.No. 4-1-15/1,2 & 3, 1st Floor, Near Income Tax Office, Palakonda Road, Srikakulam - 532001, Phone No: 08942-224888 Andhra Pradesh Mail id : srikakulam@aptusindia.com

Sullurpet

Dno: 8-4-149, First floor, Dr. Mories Health Care Clinic building, Beside IOB Bank, GNT Road, Sullurpet, Nellore Dist-524121(A.P) Mail id : sullurpeta@aptusindia.com

Tirupati

Dno: 8-156/5, Second Floor, M M Complex, AIR By-Pass Road, Near M R Palli Circle, Tirupati, Chittoor Dist-517502(A.P) Mail id : tirupati@aptusindia.com

Vijayawada

40-1-21/3, Second Floor, Surya Towers, Beside Khandari Hotel, M G Road, Vijayawada – 520010 Phone No : 0866-2481600 / 2481700 Mail id : vijayawada@aptusindia.com

Visakhapatnam

Flat # 4A/1, Third Floor, Balaji Mangalgiri Chambers, VIP Road, Siripuram, Visakhapatnam – 530003 Phone No: 0891-2752199 Mail id : visakhapatnam@aptusindia.com

Anakapalli

Anakapalli Branch Aptus Value Housing Finance India Limited D.no: 10-20-51, First Floor, Market Yard Road, Near OBC, Anakapalli - 531001

Vizianagaram

D.No. 8-12-4. 1st Floor, Lower Tank Bund Road, Opp. LIC Office, Vizianagaram - 535002, Andhra Padesh Mail id : vizianagaram@aptusindia.com

Kurnool

H.No: 46-706, 2nd Floor, Govt. General Hospital Road, Above friends Opticals, Budhawarpeta, Kurnool - 518002

Madanapally

Aptus Value Housing Finance India Limited 2/209B, 1st Floor, Thalla Complex, Kadiri Road, Opp Krishna Residency, Madanapallai, Chittoor - 517325. AP District

chittor

Aptus Value Housing Finance India Limited 22-275/11, Near Sai Baba temple, Kattamanchi Road, Kattamanchi, Chittoor - 517001. AP District

Bheemavaram

Aptus Value Housing Finance India Limited D.No: 22-7-64, 2nd Floor, Above Shilpa Silvers, Mavullamma Temple Street, Bhimavaram - 1 West Godavari Dist. Pin - 534201

Machlipatnam

D.No: 14-301-1, Besides UCO Bank, Revathi Centre, Edepalli, Machilipatnam Krishna Dist - 521001
Copyright © 2017 Aptus Finance Corporation Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Site Credits:- APEXSOFTINDIA